Monday, June 25, 2018 |Register |Login |   Search
United Way of Mifflin-Juniata
Live United Logo   United Way Logo

Board and Staff


 President Mike McCurdy, Retired, Standard Steel
 1st Vice President Suzanne White, Kish Bank
 Secretary Richard Burkholder, Retired, JC School District
 Asst. Secretary Kevin O'Donnell, Jr., MC School District
 Treasurer Ruth Fisher, Retired, JCPenney
 Asst. Treasurer Paul Grego, Juniata Valley Bank
Full Listing Of Board Members                             


United Way Staff and Volunteers

Executive Director Oksana DeArment
Success By 6 Coordinator Cristy Yoders
Resource Coordinator Katie Leister 
Clerical Support   Ruth Jones

Copyright 2011 United Way of Mifflin-Juniata
United Way, Content Management System by Itechra
Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use